Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Life As We Know It
24 décembre 2009

#01

(Intro Piano)

I'm now walking in the street through the people who are passing by
I'm the head down, watching the ground and I,
I need you back now

Refrain
Cause I'll be waiting the eclipse
Until you'll come back to me
Oh, I'll be waiting
Yeah, I'll be

All the clouds in the sky are hiding the sun who were bliding my eyes
The dark moon shines now like a brand new light
And me, I'm still waiting

Refrain
Cause I'll be waiting the eclipse
Until you'll come back to me
Oh, I'll be waiting
Yeah, I'll be

(Final Piano)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Ces mots-là, j'aurai aimé pouvoir te les dire. Mais je sais que cela n'aurait pas suffit à te retenir.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Life As We Know It
Publicité
Publicité